contact

Spokesperson & Professional Appearance Opportunities

Beth Shepard
Beth Shepard  Communications, LLC
413- 863-2268 office
413-221-1938 cell
beth@bethshepard.com
bethshepard.com  

Media Bookings—TV, Video & Radio

Jackie Newgent
jackie@jackienewgent.com
917-225-5982

Literary/Cookbook Inquiries

Michael Bourret
Dystel & Goderich Literary Management
917-476-4854
mbourret@dystel.com
dystel.com

Note:

Publicist for The All-Natural Diabetes Cookbook, 2nd Edition: Dalyn A. Miller, dalyn@dalynmillerpr.com, 617-504-6869

Publicist for The With or Without Meat Cookbook, Katie Curran, kcurran@diabetes.org

Publicist for 1,000 Low-Calorie Recipes: Claire Holzman, Claire.Holzman@hmhpub.com

Recipe Development Services, Private Chef Inquiries, and All Other Requests

jnewgent@gmail.com

 

(NOTE: See privacy policy here.)