contact

Spokesperson & Professional Appearance Opportunities

Beth Shepard
Beth Shepard  Communications, LLC
413- 863-2268 office
413-221-1938 cell
beth@bethshepard.com
bethshepard.com  

Media Bookings—TV & Radio

Jackie Newgent
jackie@jackienewgent.com
917-225-5982

Literary/Cookbook Inquiries

Michael Bourret
Dystel & Goderich Literary Management
917-476-4854
mbourret@dystel.com
dystel.com

Note:
Publicist for The With or Without Meat Cookbook: Carrie Engel, cengel@diabetes.org.
Publicist for 1,000 Low-Calorie Recipes: Claire Holzman, Claire.Holzman@hmhpub.com.

All Other Requests

jnewgent@gmail.com